Singal-Minded
Singal-Minded
BONUS: Here's My Interview On "House of Strauss"
0:00
-1:05:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Singal-Minded

BONUS: Here's My Interview On "House of Strauss"

A fun chat!
12
Former Warriors reporter and Kevin Durant foe Ethan Strauss now runs a  newsletter about culture wars

My friend Ethan Strauss asked me to go on his podcast. I said yes, but also asked if I could post the episode for my own subscribers after it had been up on his site for a day or so. He said yes, so here it is. We talked Drew Magary, New York Times blowup, and some other stuff.

Have a great weekend, everyone.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Singal-Minded to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.